Same Inbox, Better @Address. From $4.75/mo (free for .edu students)
Cart 0

Basic and Premium Alias Emails- Pick a Package

Reserve Your Preferred Alias Email Address (one-time cost)

Now that you're pretty sure which of our ADDRESSES will be better for your email name than the one you use now by signing up for one of our $4.75/mo or $47.50/year subscriptions...it's time to PICK YOUR EMAIL NAME. This is simply the part of any email address that is to the LEFT of the '@' symbol. :)

Here we have some various options of how to pick an email address that are popular with users around the world, as well the cost to reserve each type of name at any @address you choose from our available addresses.

Option 1A) First name & last name: $1.00 (normally, but free for .edu-holding students) 

Choose ONE of first_last@wildcats.com, last_first@wildcats.com.

For example, if your name is John Smith, with this package you can reserve your preferred choice of either of these options available: john_smith@wildcats.com, smith_john@wildcats.com

Option 1B) First name & last name: $19.50

Choose ONE of firstlast@wildcats.com, or lastfirst@wildcats.com.  

For example, if your name is John Smith, with this package you can reserve your preferred choice of either of these options, if available:  johnsmith@wildcats.com, or smithjohn@wildcats.com 

Option 2) AAA-ZZZ '3L' 3 letter initials or acronym: $47.50 

Choose ONE of any 3 letter combination AAA@wildcats.com through ZZZ@wildcats.com.

For example, if your name is John A. Smith and you are the CEO of John Smith Plumbing, with this package you might want to reserve your alias email address to be jas@wildcats.com (as in 'John A Smith'), jsp@wildcats.com (as in 'John Smith Plumbing'), or even ceo@wildcats.com. Or maybe you'd want something completely different! If it's 3 letters, you can get it with this package-- so long as it is still available-- excluding if your first name or last name is only 3 letters, or the 3 letters you choose matches a common business category. See packages below for the these exceptions.  

Option 3) Unique '4L' 4-character-plus alphanumeric: $47.50

Choose ONE of any 4-character or greater combination of alphanumeric characters in any combination @wildcats.com, excepting only address that are priced separately. 

For example, with this package you could be...pretty much whatever _____@wildcats.com name you can dream up using numbers and letters that isn't specifically priced separately. 

Option 4A) First initial & last name: $95.50

Choose F_last@wildcats.com style address where 'F' is your first initial.

For example, if your name is John Smith, with this package you would be the only person who can reserve J_Smith@wildcats.com, assuming the alias is still available.

Option 4B) First initial & last name: $142.50

Choose Flast@wildcats.com style address where 'F' is your first initial.

For example, if your name is John Smith, with this package you would be the only person who can reserve JSmith@wildcats.com, assuming the alias is still available.

Option 5) First name & last initial: $142.50

Choose firstL@wildcats.com style address where 'L' is your last initial.

For example, if your name is John Smith, you would be the only person who can reserve JohnS@wildcats.com, assuming the alias is still available.

Option 6) Last name only (rare*): $332.50

Choose Last@wildcats.com style address, for customers who have an uncommon last name (not in the Top 1000 most used first names in the world).

For example, if your name is John Smithfield, with this package you would be the only person who can reserve Smithfield@wildcats.com, assuming the alias is still available.

Option 7) First name only (rare*): $332.50

Choose First@wildcats.com style address, for customers who have an uncommon first name (not in the Top 1000 most used first names in the world).

For example, if your name is Jedediah Smith, with this package you would be the only person who can reserve Jedediah@wildcats.com, assuming the alias is still available.

Option 8) Last name only (common*): $759.50

Choose Last@wildcats.com style address, for customers who have one of the Top 1000 most used last names in the world.

For example, if your name is John Smith, with this package you would be the only person who can reserve Smith@wildcats.com, assuming the alias is still available.

Option 9) First name only (common*): $759.50

Choose First@wildcats.com style address, for customers who have one of the Top 1000 most used first names in the world.

For example, if your name is John Smith, with this package you would be the only person who can reserve John@wildcats.com, assuming the alias is still available.

Option 10) Generic business-category oriented**: $949.50

Choose Business@wildcats.com style address, for customers who run a business in a broad category and want to align their products/services with @wildcats.com.

For example, if your business was plumbing, jewelry sales, or doing catering, with this package your company could be the only one who can reserve and use an example generic business category name such as plumbing@wildcats.com, jewelry@wildcats.com, or catering@wildcats.com-- assuming the chosen business-category-oriented alias is still available.

Note: JohnsPlumbing@Wildcats.com, AZJewelry@Wildcats.com, or BestCatering@Wildcats.com, however, do not meet our 'generic' definition (think 'yellow-pages-category' = 'generic'). Therefore, these three example names and others like them would fall under Option 3 for just $47.5 reservation cost.

Option 11) AA-ZZ '2L' 2 letter initials or acronym: $2399.50 

Choose ONE of any 2 letter combination AA@wildcats.com through ZZ@wildcats.com.

For example, if your name is Ed Smith and you are an M.D. doctor, with this package you might want to reserve your alias email address to be ES@wildcats.com (as in 'ESmith'), md@wildcats.com (as in your title 'medical doctor'), or even ed@wildcats.com. Or maybe you'd want something completely different like me@wildcats.com or yo@wildcats.com! If it's 2 letters, you can get it with this package-- so long as it is still available, without exception. 

Option 12) A-Z '1L' 1 letter email address: Contact for pricing, limited availability.

A@wildcats.com through Z@wildcats.com.

NOT AVAILABLE: #@Wildcats.com:

1@wildcats.com, 2@wildcats.com etc through 99@wildcats.com are not for sale.

 * the most common 1000 last name 'surnames' and most common 1000 first names have more demand and are priced more appropriately. You can check your name against this list to see if yours meets our 'common' definition of a top 1000 most popular first name or last name.

** business-related names determined at the sole discretion of AliasEmails.com